Emoji
Grumpy Neutral Happy
World average -2.9
Type:
 Happy
HG Score:
 18.1
Favorite Subject:
Top Chatterer:
Happy Day:
 Wednesday
18,758
Tweets
23%
Happy
5%
Grumpy
72%
Neutral
28%
Emo

World AVG
6%
9%
85%
15%

Registered: 14 Oct 2013
Followers: 6,998, Friends: 4,209

For one hour a week, it's time to talk nothing but board games. Every Monday: Start time 7pm (GMT) 12pm (PDT) 3pm (EDT) #boardgamehour and there's a podcast

Interests: BoardGameHour., Halloween Gaming, Spooky Games, Board Game Cafes, A4, GamesYouCanTakeAnywhere, Dungeongames, Portable Games, Love Letter, Value For Money


Updated: 27 Oct 2015
Tag Cloud
Emotions
CelebrityTwin
Which celebrity profile is the closest match to you?
Neutral
Happy
Grumpy
Happy
Daily HappyGrumpy Score
Emotion Level
Neg / Pos Balance
Tweet Activity